Who we are

Amy Luck (Human Resources and Temps) – Recruitment Consultant

amy@cameoconsultancy.co.uk / 01295 688858 / LinkedIn

Karen Crook AIRP (Business Office Support) – Senior Consultant

karen@cameoconsultancy.co.uk / 01295 688855 / LinkedIn

Julie Allan FIRP Cert. RP – Cameo Director & Founder

julie@cameoconsultancy.co.uk / 01295 688851 / LinkedIn

Ben Townsend (Finance & Operations) – Recruitment Consultant

ben@cameoconsultancy.co.uk / 01295 688859 /LinkedIn

Tracy Filler FIRP (Cameo Training) – Training Director

tracy@cameoconsultancy.co.uk / 01295 688854 / LinkedIn

Hannah Nicholls FIRP Dip RP – Cameo Director & Founder

hannah@cameoconsultancy.co.uk / 01295 688852 / LinkedIn


Sugarswell Business Park
Shenington
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 6HW

t: (Banbury): 01295 680800
t: (Warwick): 01926 629019
e: hello@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

Privacy Policy
Rec Association for Coaching