This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more
Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Meet the Cameo team:

 

Hannah Nicholls FIRP Dip. RP - Founder

Client Relationship Director

hannah@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

01295 688852


Julie Allan FIRP Cert. RP - Founder

Sales & Finance Director

julie@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

01295 688851


Tracy Filler - Director

Cameo Training & Coaching

tracy@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

01295 688854 / 07917 224525


Karen Crook AIRP - Senior Consultant

Business Office Support

karen@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

01295 688855


Natasha Gething MIRP Cert. RP - Senior Consultant

Sales & Marketing

natasha@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

07721 753 818


Ben Townsend AIRP - Recruitment Consultant

Finance & Operations

ben@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

01295 688859


Mandy Mayo - Recruitment Consultant

Temporary Hires & Temp to Perm Introductions

mandy@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

01295 688858


Emma Browning (FCIPD)

Affiliate Business Partner - Meraki HR

emma@merakihr.com

01280 848415