This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more
Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Meet the Cameo team:

 

Hannah Nicholls FREC Dip. RP - Founder

Client Relationship Director

hannah@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

t: 01295 688852


Julie Allan FREC CertRP - Founder

Sales & Finance Director

julie@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

t: 01295 688851


Tracy Filler - Training Director

Cameo Training & Coaching

tracy@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

t: 01295 680800


Karen Loveland MREC CertRP - Senior Consultant

Business Office Support & Sales

karen@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

t: 01295 688855 | m: 07464 188 248


Natasha Gething MREC CertRP - Senior Consultant

Marketing Communications & Digital Strategy

natasha@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

m: 07721 753 818


Ben Townsend AREC - Senior Consultant

Finance & Operations

ben@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

t: 01295 688859 | m: 07493 527 816


Mandy Mayo - Recruitment Consultant

Temporary Hires & Temp to Perm Introductions

mandy@cameoconsultancy.co.uk

t: 01295 688858 | m: 07423 562 402


Emma Browning (FCIPD)

Affiliate Business Partner - Meraki HR

emma@merakihr.com

t: 01280 848415